You and Your Inner Circle Seminars

Calendar of Events – ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminars

Ellen Cohen, ThetaHealing® Certificate of Science

ThetaHealing® Master

Call Ellen Cohen for information and pre-registration, 212-631-8777 or 917-828-0328.

In Colorado, call 303-352-1929.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Saturday, February 22 to Sunday, February 23, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Monday, March 23 to Tuesday, March 24, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Wednesday, April 15 to Thursday, April 16, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Tuesday, May 26 to Wednesday, May 27, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Saturday, July 18 to Sunday, July 19, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Friday, July 31 to Saturday, August 1, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Thursday, August 27 to Friday, August 28, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Wednesday, September 16 to Thursday, September 17, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Wednesday, October 7 to Thursday, October 8, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Wednesday, December 16 to Thursday, December 17, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Saturday, January 30 to Sunday, January 31, 2021.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

For Seminars with Ellen, and for Individual Consultations, call 212-631-8777 or 917-828-0328.

In Colorado, call 303-352-1929.

Pre-registration required. PayPal™ payments accepted: credit card, debit card & cash.