You and Your Inner Circle Seminars

Calendar of Events – ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminars

Ellen Cohen, ThetaHealing® Certificate of Science

ThetaHealing® Master

Call Ellen Cohen for information and pre-registration, 212-330-7616.

In Montana, call 406-630-4282.


ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Saturday, October 30 to Sunday, October 31, 2021.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Wednesday, December 8 to Thursday, December 9, 2021.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Wednesday, January 19 to Thursday, January 20, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Sunday, March 20 to Monday, March 21, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Saturday, April 23 to Sunday, April 24, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Wednesday, May 11 to Thursday, May 12, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Friday, June 10 to Saturday, June 11, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Wednesday, July 27 to Thursday, July 28, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Friday, August 26 to Saturday, August 27, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Wednesday, September 28 to Thursday, September 29, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Saturday, October 29 to Sunday, October 30, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Monday, December 19 to Tuesday, December 20, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and Your Inner Circle Seminar
Tuesday, May 30 to Wednesday, May 31, 2023.
New York City (Manhattan), New York, NY, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

For Seminars with Ellen, and for Individual Consultations, call 212-330-7616.

In Montana, call 406-630-4282.

Pre-registration required. PayPal™ payments accepted: credit card, debit card & cash.