Animal Seminars

Calendar of Events – ThetaHealing® Animal Seminars

Ellen Cohen, ThetaHealing® Certificate of Science

ThetaHealing® Master

Call Ellen Cohen for information and pre-registration, 212-631-8777 or 917-828-0328.

In Colorado, call 303-352-1929.

ThetaHealing® Animal Seminar
Sunday, February 17 to Monday, February 18, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

ThetaHealing® Animal Seminar
Monday, April 15 to Tuesday, April 16, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

ThetaHealing® Animal Seminar
Wednesday, May 8 to Thursday, May 9, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

ThetaHealing® Animal Seminar
Friday, August 30 to Saturday, August 31, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

ThetaHealing® Animal Seminar
Monday, January 4 to Tuesday, January 5, 2021.
New York City (Manhattan), New York, NY.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

For Seminars with Ellen, and for Individual Consultations, call 212-631-8777 or 917-828-0328.

In Colorado, call 303-352-1929.

Pre-registration required. PayPal™ payments accepted: credit card, debit card & cash.