Soulmate Seminars

Calendar of Events – ThetaHealing® Soulmate Seminars, and ThetaHealing® Days

Ellen Cohen, ThetaHealing® Certificate of Science

ThetaHealing® Master

Call Ellen Cohen for information and pre-registration, 212-631-8777 or 917-828-0328.

In Colorado, call 303-352-1929.

ThetaHealing® Soulmate Seminar, and ThetaHealing® Day
Thursday, February 21 to Friday, February 22, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

ThetaHealing® Soulmate Seminar, and ThetaHealing® Day
Saturday, March 23 to Sunday, March 24, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 ThetaHealing® Soulmate Seminar, and ThetaHealing® Day
Wednesday April 24 to Thursday, April 25, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

ThetaHealing® Soulmate Seminar, and ThetaHealing® Day
Saturday, June 1 to Sunday, June 2, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

ThetaHealing® Soulmate Seminar, and ThetaHealing® Day
Tuesday, July 16 to Wednesday, July 17, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

ThetaHealing® Soulmate Seminar, and ThetaHealing® Day
Thursday, August 22 to Friday, August 23, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

ThetaHealing® Soulmate Seminar, and ThetaHealing® Day
Tuesday, December 1 to Wednesday, December 2, 2020.
New York City (Manhattan), New York, NY.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

For Seminars with Ellen, and for Individual Consultations, call 212-631-8777 or 917-828-0328.

In Colorado, call 303-352-1929.

Pre-registration required. PayPal™ payments accepted: credit card, debit card & cash.