Soulmate Seminars

Calendar of Events – ThetaHealing® Soulmate Seminars

Ellen Cohen, ThetaHealing® Certificate of Science

ThetaHealing® Master

Call Ellen Cohen for information and pre-registration, 212-631-8777 or 917-828-0328.

In Montana, call 406-630-4282.

ThetaHealing® Soulmate Seminar
Saturday, August 21 to Sunday, August 22, 2021.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® Soulmate Seminar
Sunday, August 29 to Monday, August 30, 2021.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® Soulmate Seminar
Monday, October 4 to Tuesday, October 5, 2021.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® Soulmate Seminar
Tuesday, December 21 to Wednesday, December 22, 2021.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® Soulmate Seminar
Monday, February 28 to Tuesday, March 1, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® Soulmate Seminar
Monday, April 25 to Tuesday, April 26, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® Soulmate Seminar
Saturday, May 21 to Sunday, May 22, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® Soulmate Seminar
Wednesday, July 20 to Thursday, July 21, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® Soulmate Seminar
Wednesday, September 21 to Thursday, September 22, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® Soulmate Seminar
Saturday, November 19 to Sunday, November 20, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® Soulmate Seminar
Saturday, May 20 to Sunday, May 21, 2023.
New York City (Manhattan), New York, NY, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

For Seminars with Ellen, and for Individual Consultations, call 212-631-8777 or 917-828-0328.

In Montana, call 406-630-4282.

Pre-registration required. PayPal™ payments accepted: credit card, debit card & cash.