World Relations Seminars

Calendar of Events – ThetaHealing® World Relations Seminars

Ellen Cohen, ThetaHealing® Certificate of Science

ThetaHealing® Master

Call Ellen Cohen for information and pre-registration, 212-330-7616.

In Montana, call 406-630-4282.


ThetaHealing® World Relations Seminar
Monday, October 18  to Friday, October 22, 2021.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
5:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® World Relations Seminar
Monday, November 29 to Friday, December 3, 2021.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® World Relations Seminar
Wednesday, January 12 to Sunday, January 16, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® World Relations Seminar
Friday, February 11 to Tuesday, February 15, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® World Relations Seminar
Monday, April 18 to Friday, April 22, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® World Relations Seminar
Monday, May 16 to Friday, May 20, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® World Relations Seminar
Monday, July 11 to Friday, July 15, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® World Relations Seminar
Monday, August 29 to Friday, September 2, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® World Relations Seminar
Monday, December 12 to Friday, December 16, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® World Relations Seminar
Monday, June 5 to Friday, June 9, 2023.
New York City (Manhattan), New York, NY, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

For Seminars with Ellen, and for Individual Consultations, call 212-330-7616.

In Montana, call 406-630-4282.

Pre-registration required. PayPal™ payments accepted: credit card, debit card & cash.