World Relations Seminars

Calendar of Events – ThetaHealing® World Relations Seminars

Ellen Cohen, ThetaHealing® Certificate of Science

ThetaHealing® Master

Call Ellen Cohen for information and pre-registration, 212-631-8777 or 917-828-0328.

In Colorado, call 303-352-1929.

ThetaHealing® World Relations Seminar
Monday, March 2 to Friday, March 6, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

ThetaHealing® World Relations Seminar
Monday, May 18 to Friday, May 22, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

ThetaHealing® World Relations Seminar
Monday, July 13 to Friday, July 17, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

ThetaHealing® World Relations Seminar
Sunday, August 16 to Thursday, August 20, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® World Relations Seminar
Monday, March 22 to Friday, March 26, 2021.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

For Seminars with Ellen, and for Individual Consultations, call 212-631-8777 or 917-828-0328.

In Colorado, call 303-352-1929.

Pre-registration required. PayPal™ payments accepted: credit card, debit card & cash.