You and the Earth Seminars

Calendar of Events – ThetaHealing® You and the Earth Seminars

Ellen Cohen, ThetaHealing® Certificate of Science

ThetaHealing® Master

Call Ellen Cohen for information and pre-registration, 212-330-7616.

In Montana, call 406-630-4282.


ThetaHealing® You and the Earth Seminar
Saturday, December 12 to Sunday, December 13, 2021.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and the Earth Seminar
Saturday, December 25 to Sunday, December 26, 2021.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and the Earth Seminar
Wednesday, March 2 to Thursday, March 3, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and the Earth Seminar
Saturday, May 14 to Sunday, May 15, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and the Earth Seminar
Saturday, July 16 to Sunday, July 17, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® You and the Earth Seminar
Friday, June 2 to Saturday, June 3, 2023.
New York City (Manhattan), New York, NY.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

For Seminars with Ellen, and for Individual Consultations, call 212-330-7616.

In Montana, call 406-630-4282.

Pre-registration required. PayPal™ payments accepted: credit card, debit card & cash.