ThetaHealing® RHYTHM to a Perfect Weight Seminars

Calendar of Events – ThetaHealing® RHYTHM to a Perfect Weight Seminar

Ellen Cohen, ThetaHealing® Certificate of Science

ThetaHealing® Master

Call Ellen Cohen for information and pre-registration, 212-631-8777 or 917-828-0328.

In Montana, call 406-630-4282.

ThetaHealing® RHYTHM to a Perfect Weight Seminar
Tuesday, July 27, 2021.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® RHYTHM to a Perfect Weight Seminar
Sunday, August 22, 2021.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® RHYTHM to a Perfect Weight Seminar
Tuesday, August 31, 2021.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® RHYTHM to a Perfect Weight Seminar
Monday, December 27, 2021.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® RHYTHM to a Perfect Weight Seminar
Saturday, January 22, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® RHYTHM to a Perfect Weight Seminar
Tuesday, March 22, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® RHYTHM to a Perfect Weight Seminar
Wednesday, May 25, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® RHYTHM to a Perfect Weight Seminar
Sunday, June 12, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® RHYTHM to a Perfect Weight Seminar
Friday, July 29, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® RHYTHM to a Perfect Weight Seminar
Monday, May 22, 2023.
New York City (Manhattan), New York, NY, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

For Seminars with Ellen, and for Individual Consultations, call 212-631-8777 or 917-828-0328.

In Montana, call 406-630-4282.

Pre-registration required. PayPal™ payments accepted: credit card, debit card & cash.