Game of Life Seminars

Calendar of Events – ThetaHealing® The Game of Life Seminars

Ellen Cohen, ThetaHealing® Certificate of Science

ThetaHealing® Master

Call Ellen Cohen for information and pre-registration, 212-631-8777 or 917-828-0328.

In Colorado, call 303-352-1929.

ThetaHealing® The Game of Life Seminar
Tuesday, March 5 to Thursday, March 7, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

ThetaHealing® The Game of Life Seminar
Friday, April 19 to Sunday, April 21, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

ThetaHealing® The Game of Life Seminar
Friday, May 24 to Sunday, May 26, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

ThetaHealing® The Game of Life Seminar
Monday, June 17 to Wednesday, June 19, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

ThetaHealing® The Game of Life Seminar
Sunday, July 28 to Tuesday, July 30, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

ThetaHealing® The Game of Life Seminar
Thursday, September 19 to Saturday, September 21, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

ThetaHealing® The Game of Life Seminar
Wednesday, January 6 to Friday, January 8, 2021.
New York City (Manhattan), New York, NY.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

For Seminars with Ellen, and for Individual Consultations, call 212-631-8777 or 917-828-0328.

In Colorado, call 303-352-1929.

Pre-registration required. PayPal™ payments accepted: credit card, debit card & cash.