Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminars

Calendar of Events – Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminars

Ellen Cohen, ThetaHealing® Certificate of Science

ThetaHealing® Master

Call Ellen Cohen for information and pre-registration, 212-330-7616.

In Montana, call 406-630-4282.


Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, October 8 to Sunday, October 10, 2021.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminar
Monday, November 8 to Wednesday, November 10, 2021.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminar
Monday, January 3 to Wednesday, January 5, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminar
Monday, March 7 to Wednesday, March 9, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminar
Monday, May 2 to Wednesday, May 4, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminar
Monday, July 4 to Wednesday, July 6, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminar
Monday, August 8 to Wednesday, August 10, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, October 7 to Sunday, October 9, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminar
Monday, December 5 to Wednesday, December 7, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminar
Tuesday, May 9 to Thursday, May 11, 2023.
New York City (Manhattan), New York, NY, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

For Seminars with Ellen, and for Individual Consultations, call 212-330-7616.

In Montana, call 406-630-4282.

Pre-registration required. PayPal™ payments accepted: credit card, debit card & cash.