Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminars

Calendar of Events – Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminars

Ellen Cohen, ThetaHealing® Certificate of Science

ThetaHealing® Master

Call Ellen Cohen for information and pre-registration, 212-631-8777 or 917-828-0328.

In Colorado, call 303-352-1929.


Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminar
Monday to Wednesday, April 6 to 8, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminar
Sunday, May 3 to Tuesday, May 5, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminar
Saturday, June 6 to Monday, June 8, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminar
Monday, July 6 to Wednesday, July 8, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminar
Monday, September 7 to Wednesday, September 9, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, November 6 to Sunday, November 8, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminar
Monday, November 23 to Wednesday, November 25, 2020.
New York City (Manhattan), New York, NY.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminar
Monday, December 7 to Wednesday, December 9, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

For Seminars with Ellen, and for Individual Consultations, call 212-631-8777 or 917-828-0328.

In Colorado, call 303-352-1929.

Pre-registration required. PayPal™ payments accepted: credit card, debit card & cash.