Basic ThetaHealing® Seminars

Calendar of Events – Basic ThetaHealing® Seminars

Ellen Cohen, ThetaHealing® Certificate of Science

ThetaHealing® Master

Call Ellen Cohen for information and pre-registration, 212-330-7616.

In Montana, call 406-630-4282.


Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, September 2 to Sunday, September 4, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, September 30 to Sunday, October 2, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, November 4 to Sunday, November 6, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, December 2 to Sunday, December 4, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, February 3 to Sunday, February 5, 2023.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, March 3 to Sunday, March 5, 2023.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, May 5 to Sunday, May 7, 2023.
New York City (Manhattan), New York, NY, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

For Seminars with Ellen, and for Individual Consultations, call 212-330-7616.

In Montana, call 406-630-4282.

Pre-registration required. PayPal™ payments accepted: credit card, debit card & cash.