Basic ThetaHealing® Seminars

Calendar of Events – Basic ThetaHealing® Seminars

Ellen Cohen, ThetaHealing® Certificate of Science

ThetaHealing® Master

Call Ellen Cohen for information and pre-registration, 212-631-8777 or 917-828-0328.

In Colorado, call 303-352-1929.


Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, February 28 to Sunday, March 1, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, April 3 to Sunday, April 5, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Thursday, April 9 to Saturday, April 11, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Tuesday, April 14 to Thursday, April 15, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Thursday, April 30 to Saturday, May 2, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Wednesday, June 3 to Friday, June 5, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, July 3 to Sunday, July 5, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, August 7 to Sunday, August 9, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, September 4 to Sunday, September 6, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, October 2 to Sunday, October 4, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, October 30 to Sunday, November 1, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, November 20 to Sunday, November 22, 2020.
New York City (Manhattan), New York, NY.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, December 4 to Sunday, December 6, 2020.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, January 1 to Sunday, January 3, 2021.
Denver Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

For Seminars with Ellen, and for Individual Consultations, call 212-631-8777 or 917-828-0328.

In Colorado, call 303-352-1929.

Pre-registration required. PayPal™ payments accepted: credit card, debit card & cash.