Basic ThetaHealing® Seminars

Calendar of Events – Basic ThetaHealing® Seminars

Ellen Cohen, ThetaHealing® Certificate of Science

ThetaHealing® Master

Call Ellen Cohen for information and pre-registration, 212-631-8777 or 917-828-0328.

In Colorado, call 303-352-1929.


Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, February 1 to Sunday, February 3, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, February 8 to Sunday, February 10, 2019.
Lakewood, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, March 1 to Sunday, March 3, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, April 5 to Sunday, April 7, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, May 3 to Sunday, May 5, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, June 21 to Sunday, June 23, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, July 5 to Sunday, July 7, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, August 2 to Sunday, August 4, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, September 6 to Sunday, September 8, 2019.
Denver, Colorado.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Basic ThetaHealing® Seminar
Friday, November 20 to Sunday, November 22, 2020.
New York City (Manhattan), New York, NY.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


For Seminars with Ellen, and for Individual Consultations, call 212-631-8777 or 917-828-0328.

In Colorado, call 303-352-1929.

Pre-registration required. PayPal™ payments accepted: credit card, debit card & cash.