Dig Deeper Seminars

Calendar of Events – ThetaHealing® Dig Deeper Seminars

Ellen Cohen, ThetaHealing® Certificate of Science

ThetaHealing® Master

Call Ellen Cohen for information and pre-registration, 212-330-7616.

In Montana, call 406-630-4282.

ThetaHealing® Dig Deeper Seminar
Thursday, June 9 to Friday, June 10, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
3:30/4:00 pm to 10:00/10:30 pm Mountain Time.

ThetaHealing® Dig Deeper Seminar
Thursday, June 16 to Friday, June 17, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
Please contact us for seminar hours.

ThetaHealing® Dig Deeper Seminar
Thursday, July 7 to Friday, July 8, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® Dig Deeper Seminar
Thursday, August 11 to Friday, August 12, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® Dig Deeper Seminar
Monday, September 5 to Tuesday, September 6, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® Dig Deeper Seminar
Monday, November 7 to Tuesday, November 8, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® Dig Deeper Seminar
Thursday, December 8 to Friday, December 9, 2022.
Kalispell, Big Fork, Montana, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ThetaHealing® Dig Deeper Seminar
Saturday, May 13 to Sunday, May 14, 2023.
New York City (Manhattan), New York, NY, and On-Line.
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

For Seminars with Ellen, and for Individual Consultations, call 212-330-7616.

In Montana, call 406-630-4282.

Pre-registration required. PayPal™ payments accepted: credit card, debit card & cash.